Public Libraries

The Montague Public Libraries will be open with regular hours starting Monday, June 14.

No appointments necessary. Curbside services will still be available during open hours.

Posted: to Public Libraries on Wed, Jun 9, 2021
Updated: Wed, Jun 9, 2021

Changes to Open Hours for Montague Center and Millers Falls Libraries

Montague Center Library is now open by appointment Mon. & Wed., 2:00-7:00. Millers Falls Library is now open, with no appointment necessary, Tues. & Thurs. 2:00-7:00.

Posted: to Public Libraries on Wed, May 12, 2021
Updated: Wed, May 12, 2021

Montague Public Libraries Open By Appointment

Beginning Tuesday, February 9, all three library buildings will be open by appointment, for browsing and computer use.

Posted: to Public Libraries on Mon, Feb 8, 2021
Updated: Mon, Feb 8, 2021

The Carnegie Public Library Has a New Phone System

The correct number for Carnegie is 413-863-3214. The number 413-863-3215 no longer works. Thank you for your patience while we make the transition!

Posted: to Public Libraries on Mon, Dec 28, 2020
Updated: Mon, Dec 28, 2020

Calendar of Events
Wed, Aug 17, 2022, 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Town Hall Second Floor Meeting Room
Posted to: Board of Health
  • Attached File: Board of Health 2022-08-17 Agenda
  • Attached File: Board of Health 2022-08-17 Agenda AMENDED
  • Selectboard -- SCHEDULED
    Mon, Aug 22, 2022, 6:30 pm
    via Zoom
    Posted to: Board of Selectmen
    Retirement Board -- SCHEDULED
    Tue, Aug 23, 2022, 10:00 am - 11:30 am
    Town Hall Annex Meeting Room
    Posted to: Retirement Board
    Planning Board -- SCHEDULED
    Tue, Aug 23, 2022, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
    Montague Town Hall AND via ZOOM
    Posted to: Planning Board
  • Attached File: Planning Board 08-23 2022 Agenda
  • Wed, Aug 24, 2022, 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
    Zoom or Dial-In - See Agenda
  • Attached File: Capital Improvements Committee 2022-08-24 Agenda