RFQ-FY22-06 Montague Center Library HVAC

RFQ - 06 - Montague Center Library HVAC

  • Category: Montague Open Projects
  • Department: Public Libraries
  • Fiscal Year: 2022
  • Current Status: Awarded
  • Skill(s): Plumbing, HVAC

Contact Info:

  • Caitlin Kelley
    librarydirector@montague-ma.gov
    413-863-3214

Important dates:

  • RFQ Published: Wed, March 16, 2022 at 9:00 AM
  • Bidders Meeting: Tue, March 22, 2022 at 9:00 AM
  • Q&A Closed: Fri, March 25, 2022 at 1:00 PM
  • Bids Due: Fri, April 1, 2022 at 1:00 PM
  • Bids Opened: Fri, April 1, 2022 at 1:05 PM
  • Bid Awarded: Yes
  • Awarded Date: Mon, April 11, 2022 at 7:30 PM

Awarded to:

  • Jamrog HVAC, Inc
    194 Millers Falls Rd, Ste 2, Turners Falls, MA 01376
  • Contract Price: $17,950.00

Bidding deadline has passed.

Brief Description:

In the event Caitlin Kelley is unavailable, Steve Ellis will serve as alternate contact: Stevene@montague-ma.gov or 413-863-3200 x110.

Last updated: 2022-09-06

File Attachments

Project Announcements

Bid Deadline Friday, 4/1 at 1:00PM

Bids for this project are due to the Carnegie Library (201 Ave A) on Friday, 4/1 by 1:00PM. Please bring your bid to the circulation desk.

Posted 2022-03-30

Calendar of Events
Selectboard Meeting -- SCHEDULED
Mon, Oct 3, 2022, 6:30 pm
Posted to: Board of Selectmen
Selectboard Meeting -- SCHEDULED
Tue, Oct 4, 2022, 5:30 pm
1 Avenue A, Turners Falls
Posted to: Board of Selectmen
  • Attached File: Selectboard 2022-10-04 Agenda
  • Wed, Oct 5, 2022, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
  • Attached File: Battlefield 10-5 2022 Agenda
  • Wed, Oct 5, 2022, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
    Upstairs conference room & via Zoom
  • Attached File: 22-06 0 Swamp Rd Notice
  • Attached File: 22-06 Zoom info for 0 Swamp Rd
  • Wed, Oct 12, 2022, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
    Montague Senior Center
    Posted to: Library Trustees
    Latest News
    Save the Date - Fall STM on Thursday, Oct 13 at 6:30pm at TFHS Auditorium
    Saturday, Sept. 24, 2022 at GCC and the Orange Transfer Station